2017 Highline Bears Game Schedule

Highline Bears Baseball Schedule

CLICK HERE TO BUY SEASON TICKETS!

(printable schedule coming soon) 

*More games will possibly be added prior to the start of the season.*

**Tickets to Highline Bears home games are $5 per person, kids 12 and under are FREE!**

DateOpponentLocationTime/ResultGameDay Tickets
Fri, 2 Jun 17 NW EmeraldsSteve Cox Memorial7:05 pmBuy Tickets
Sat, 3 Jun 17 Laces Baseball ClubSteve Cox Memorial7:05 pmBuy Tickets
Sun, 4 Jun 17 Northwest HonkersFall City Community Park1:00 pm
Fri, 9 Jun 17 Everett MerchantsSteve Cox Memorial7:05 pmBuy Tickets
Sat, 10 Jun 17 TBDSteve Cox Memorial7:05 pmBuy Tickets
Sun, 11 Jun 17 BluejacketsSteve Cox Memorial7:05 pmBuy Tickets
Tue, 13 Jun 17 W.C. GunsSteve Cox Memorial7:05 pmBuy Tickets
Fri, 16 Jun 17 NW EmeraldsSteve Cox Memorial7:05 pmBuy Tickets
Sat, 17 Jun 17 NW EmeraldsSteve Cox Memorial7:05 pmBuy Tickets
Tue, 20 Jun 17 Seattle StudsUniversity Of Puget Sound5:30 pm
Thr, 22 Jun 17 San Francisco SealsSteve Cox Memorial7:05 pmBuy Tickets
Fri, 23 Jun 17 San Francisco SealsSteve Cox Memorial7:05 pmBuy Tickets
Wed, 28 Jun 17 NW BlazeBremerton High School5:30 am
Fri, 30 Jun 17 PippinsYakima Fair Grounds7:05 pm
Sat, 1 Jul 17 18U BulldogsSteve Cox Memorial7:05 pmBuy Tickets
Sun, 2 Jul 17 18U BulldogsTBDTBA
Mon, 3 Jul 17 Laces Baseball ClubTBDTBA
Wed, 5 Jul 17 NW BlazeBremerton High School5:30 am
Thr, 6 Jul 17 TBDKamloops, BCTBA
Fri, 7 Jul 17 TBDKamloops, BCTBA
Sat, 8 Jul 17 TBDKamloops, BCTBA
Sun, 9 Jul 17 TBDKamloops, BCTBA
Tue, 11 Jul 17 Northwest HonkersFall City Community Park5:30 pm
Wed, 12 Jul 17 NW EmeraldsEdmonds CC7:00 pm
Thr, 13 Jul 17 TBDSteve Cox Memorial7:05 pm
Fri, 14 Jul 17 Seattle StudsSteve Cox Memorial7:05 pmBuy Tickets
Sat, 15 Jul 17 Seattle StudsSteve Cox Memorial7:35 pmBuy Tickets
Sun, 16 Jul 17 Everett MerchantsEverett Memorial Stadium1:00 pm
Sun, 16 Jul 17 Everett MerchantsEverett Memorial Stadium3:00 pm
Tue, 18 Jul 17 Wenatchee ApplesoxWenatchee, WATBA
Wed, 19 Jul 17 NW EmeraldsEdmonds CC7:00 pm
Thr, 20 Jul 17 Seattle StudsTBDTBA
Fri, 21 Jul 17 Everett MerchantsEverett Memorial Stadium7:05 pmBuy Tickets
Sat, 22 Jul 17 Northwest HonkersSteve Cox Memorial7:05 pmBuy Tickets
Wed, 26 Jul 17 Walla Walla SweetsWalla Walla, WATBA
Thr, 27 Jul 17 Walla Walla SweetsWalla Walla, WATBA
Fri, 28 Jul 17 NW EmeraldsSteve Cox MemorialTBABuy Tickets